Our New Board!

Please give a warm welcome to the following board members for 2016-2017!


Scott Schoonover

Officer at Large

Kyle Blizzard


Andrew Rihn

Website Manager
Jon Ruffley

Senior Sendoff and Alumni Picnic Coordinator

Curtis Boyd

Membership Director
Scholarship Committee Chair

Vicky Blizzard

Student Recruitment Chair
Susan Dismukes
Visit our Officers page to get learn a little more about us and be sure to say hello when you attend our next event!